Currency Pairs

Currency Pairs

We offer currency conversions and Swift payments in the following currencies

Australian Dollar (AUD)

Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

Canadian Dollar (CAD)

Chinese Yuan (CNY)

Czech Koruna (CZK)

Danish Krone (DKK)

Euro (EUR)

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

Hungarian Forint (HUF)

Japanese Yen (JPY)

Mexican Peso (MXN)

Israeli Shekel (ILS)

New Zealand Dollar (NZD)

Norwegian Krone (NOK)

Polish Zloty (PLN)

Qatar Rial (QAR)

Romanian Leu (RON)

Russian Ruble (RUB)*

Saudi Riyal (SAR)

Singapore Dollar (SGD)

South African Rand (ZAR)

Swedish Krona (SEK)

Swiss Franc (CHF)

Thai Baht (THB)

Turkish Lira (TRY)

UK Sterling (GBP)

United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)

US Dollar (USD)


*Russian Ruble (RUB) - RUB as a sell currency only. You can not convert any other currency into RUB for payments.

Create an account

Payment services for Swift Fox are provided by The Currency Cloud Limited. Registered in England No. 06323311. Registered Office: Stewardship Building 1st Floor, 12 Steward Street London E1 6FQ. The Currency Cloud Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money (FRN: 900199)